Eminem versus Justin Bieber rap battle

I was going through YouTube one day when I happened to see a few videos of “Epic Rap Battles Of History”. They were really good! So I thought of creating a few battles of my own. Here’s my first one; rap battle as well as blog post, hope you like it:

Justin Bieber:
What do you think you’re doing, Eminem
Spilling out raps and shit
Most of the time I don’t even get what you’re saying
Not one bit

Do you even call that music,
Just spitting out some words?
And your stupid fans seem to enjoy it
They’re such big turds

I had a tough childhood
With my parents getting divorced
You should have sympathy for me
And show some remorse

So Slim Shady
Wanna pop a pill you might
Because you are, I’m so very sure,
Catching Bieber fever tonight

Tell me one thing, Shady
Have your songs ever got u laid?
I would have continued this rap, but
I got Kim Kardashian waiting for me on my bed

Eminem:
Hey yo kid
What the fuck are you saying?
You need a brain to get my raps
And with your dick must stop playing

Oh my bad!
That must have hurt you a lot
Cause, I just said you have a dick
Whereas you definitely have not

Tough childhood you talking about
I grew up in a trailer lot
On christmas to buy presents for my daughter
No motherfucking money I’d got

U don’t even know how many times
My raps got me a strap-on
I’ll stick it in Kim Kardashian’s ass
And make the bitch run a triathlon

JB:
Hey hey go easy there man
Don’t use such language
I don’t like expletives
I never use them on or offstage

E:
Hey that’s cute faggot, but guess what?
You’ve totally run out of luck
You can cry abt my language all you want
I don’t give a flying fuck

What were u thinking anyway?
Having a rap battle with a rapper
I’m easily gonna crush you so hard
And make you shit in your diaper

JB:
You think you’re way too cool
Using the ‘F’ word and stuff
But it doesn’t really suit anyone
Doesn’t make them look tough

Look at my songs
So nice and so clean
And all the girls are crazy behind me
Especially the teens

You just talk about misery
And all other ‘adult’ things
I talk about nice stuff
How much happiness love brings

E:
Okay your perfect love talk makes me sick
Makes me wanna puke all over you
Get out of your fairyland, girl
And come back to reality true

I don’t give a shit about teenage girls
And you think you’re gonna win over me?
Fuck the rap dipshit
U can’t even reach puberty!

Who won?
Who’s next?
You decide!

4 thoughts on “Eminem versus Justin Bieber rap battle

Leave a comment